Lijst Ereleden 2017

Naam Stamnummer
Achtergael Geert
geert@agimmo.be
42.67.84.1
Adam Philip
philip.adam@telenet.be
59.83.09.1
Biesemans Dries
dries.biesemans@makhzen.be
80.06.09.1
Blommaert Rudy
rudy.blommaert@telenet.be
54.89.01.1
Borremans Daniël
borremans.daniel@gmail.com
60.99.00.1
Bossuyt Bernard
bernard@houses4you.be
57.81.80.1
Colin Carine
carinecolin388@gmail.com
63.94.11.1
Crevits André
immo@crevits.be
37.62.67.1
D'Hoine Didier
info@avim.be
65.87.99.1
De Clercq Hendrik
hendrik@vastgoed-dc.be
75.99.00.1
De Graeve Carlos
c.degraeve@immogra.com
40.67.69.1
De Jaegher Vic
vicdejaegher@gmail.com
64.10.11.1
De la Ruelle Eric
dlrehw@gmail.com
54.00.10.1
De Lathouwer-De Meester Huguette
huma7@telenet.be
40.75.76.1
De Smul Jérôme
desmul.jerome@skynet.be
49.79.82.1
De Splenter Martial
martial@immosafe.be
67.96.10.1
De Vos Hendrik
hendrik.de.vos@telenet.be
47.72.89.1
De Winne Peter
peter@dewinne.be
65.86.88.1
Declercq Frédéric
frederic@certiplus.be
81.00.10.1
Eycken Hilaire
henri.eycken@telenet.be
34.85.93.1
Huysman Carlos
sandra@huysmanbouw.be
37.58.63.1
Michels Odette
odette.michels@telenet.be
50.98.01.1
Nelde Hendrik
hendrik@nelde.be
65.89.99.1
Niemegeers Roland
info@niemegeers.be
44.86.01.1
Pannier Marie-Pascale
pascalepannier5@gmail.com
56.99.00.1
Peeters Marc
marc.peeters@salenko.com
61.91.91.1
Peeters René
rene.peeters@live.be
43.71.76.1
Roelant Renaat
roelant.renaat@scarlet.be
35.77.81.1
Schepens Dary
dary.schepens@gmail.com
42.82.83.1
Uyttersprot Bart
bart.uyttersprot@makhzen.be
84.00.10.1
Uyttersprot Herman
herman.uyttersprot@mentres.be
49.85.94.1
Van Cauwenberghe Jef
jef@landbergh.be
80.10.10.1
Van De Woestijne Mark
markvdw@skynet.be
42.76.82.1
Van Hoorde Jan
vanhoorde@skynet.be
62.86.02.1
Van Hoorick Guido
info@immovanhoorick.be
50.87.00.1
Vanderbeken Matthieu
matthieu@certiplus.be
80.00.10.1
Wijnakker Frank
frank.wijnakker@telenet.be
00.00.07.1

Onze Partners

  • Concordia
  • Logic-Immo
  • Luminus
  • BTV
  • Roularta
  • 140
  • Eternit
  • Partena
  • Office Solutions
  • IP Building