Contact

Secretariaat

Danckaert Maureen
Office Manager
maureen.danckaert@aktimmo.eu

De Brabandere Sarah
Office Assistant
sarah.debrabandere@aktimmo.eu

Van Steenkiste Sandra
Event Manager
sandra.vansteenkiste@aktimmo.eu


Industriepark 3a
9052 ZWIJNAARDE
Tel. 09 220 22 05
e-mail: cib@cibovl.be

openingsuren:
Ma-di-do-vr: 8u30-12u30 en 13u-17u; woe: 8u30-12u30

Raad van Bestuur CIB Oost-Vlaanderen vzw

Rik SCHEPENS, Voorzitter
Gentstraat 70 bus 2, 9800 Deinze
Tel. 093802599 – Fax 093802666 – rik.schepens.rs@gmail.com

Mark DEJAEGHER, Ondervoorzitter
Doornhut 35 bus 6, 8310 Sint-Kruis
Tel. – mdr.immo1@gmail.com

Glenn GEYSSENS, Bestuurder
Coupure Rechts 840, 9000 Gent
Tel. – info@imano.be

Luc JANSSENS, Penningmeester
Nieuwe Olm 48, 8790 WAREGEM
Tel. – a.luc.janssens@telenet.be

Lieven DE PRINS, Bestuurder
Reinaertgalerij 11-12, 9100 Sint-Niklaas
Tel. 037760655 – Fax 037776594 – lieven@immodeprins.be

Diane VAN LANDUYT, Bestuurder
Keiberg 16, 9340 Lede
Tel. 053841332 – diane@uphouse.be

Willy HAEGENS, Erevoorzitter
Loereveldstraat 37, 9290 Overmere
Tel. 093679067 – Fax 093678308 – willy@immosafe.be

Olivier MOROBé, Adviserend bestuurder
Kortrijksesteenweg 1166, 9051 Gent
Tel. 0475200050 – olivier@accessestate.be

Bellina VAN PARYS, Adviserend bestuurder
Gravenstraat 30A, 9968 Bassevelde
Tel. 0471200189 – bellina@maximm.be


Onze Partners

FED-net vzwEasyfairs
  • Logic Immo
  • BTV
  • Concordia
  • Luminus
  • KBC
  • Liantis
  • FDM Print Group
  • Akanta
  • Flamée & Partners
  • Optima Sys
  • Nespresso